[Review] Skin Laser – PPP 360 Solution

It has been the most busiest time in my life for the past one year. I was pregnant the second time and gave birth last December. Once again my pregnancy caused my hormones to go haywire and my skin condition was a disaster.

Thank God, I was invited to experience a recently launched facial laser treatment from PPP Laser Clinic.

The new laser treatment, 360 Solution combines the use of lasers and light technology under the capable hands of qualified doctors to achieve near perfect skin with focus on 3 Cs: Colour, Consistency, Contour.

The 360 Solution comprises of 5 different treatments, targeting on various skin issues, rejuvenate and refresh the skin, to give radiance and glow to the skin.

Here’s what the 5 different treatments are all about:

Perhaps many of us will need P+ Intensive Laser Treatment as it targets on skin clarity in the epidermis and upper dermis. If you have skin concerns like freckles, clogged pores, super oily skin, this treatment maybe effective on you.

Fractional Laser is a non-invasive treatment that works by repairing underneath the skin to enhance tightness and elasticity. Laser beam is only delivered on targeting areas. Helps to remove superficial pigmentation, reduces pore size, lightening of acne scars, less visibility in wrinkles and fine lines.

As what the treatment name is, Collagen Remodelling is about stimulating collagen growth. Skin elasticity and firmness will be improved. Say bye bye to saggy skin!

So, after repairing the skin, it’s time to “feed” the skin! RF Skin Treatment promotes better oxygen supply to the skin, and when skin breathes better, wrinkles are minimized and skin’s firmness is well-maintained.

And when the skin is repairs, well-fed with oxygen, it’s now about maintenance. Ion Infusion is all about infusing Hyaluronic Acid into the skin, giving the skin maximum hydration and at the sametime provides soothing to the skin. From what I know, skin gets dry after laser, so Ion Infusion is recommended at the final treatment.

Hyaluronic Acid is nothing new these days. It is water booster to the skin, helps to plump up the skin’s firmness, and is able to calm the skin.

I enjoyed the most during Ion Infusion because it’s a cooling process, made me felt good after all the scare before each treatment.

There was minimal pain during the laser. I am someone with very low pain tolerance but managed to survive all 5 treatments.

I went home and had my usual cleansing routine. My skin felt extremely smooth, the same as what it was felt like after those extraction facial! But this 360 Solution treatment only took me about 30 minutes and my skin achieved the same (Or rather better!) effect as those usual facial!

I was given a mask sheet to apply after I got home. It’s PPP Skincare post-laser facial mask, helps to reduce water loss and expedite on skin rejuvenation. It’s soaked with Hyaluronic Acid, for a good skin water boost.

The smoothness on my skin lasted for a few days before it went through a short downtime of mild peeling. This was normal. The peeling was not visible just by looking at the skin. I felt the peeling during cleansing. But I was not too much bothered by it, it’s not obvious anyway.

I could still carry on with putting on makeup daily. I just had to cleanse my face using PPP Skincare cleansing wipes prior to my usual facial foam cleanser.

PPP Laser Clinic’s 360 Solution Taster Pack is now available at all PPP Laser Clinic outlets at S$360. This taster pack includes all the 5 treatments in one session.

There are quite a few outlets all over SG, so it’s quite convenient to dropby one near your home. 🙂

Leave a comment