[Review] Eylure Katy Perry Lashes

This review is perhaps for the adventurous girls who are very bold with fake eyelashes. The name “Katy Perry” is enough to tell us that this pair of fake eyelashes from Evenoor is all about loud, bold and wild!

I realised this is a collaboration between Eylure and Katy Perry! Eylure is the original false lash brand while lashes and packaging are designed by Katy Perry!

Putting on…

I’m okay with the repeated uneven length of the strands, but I find the overall length too long for my liking. Looks kinda fake on me, something which I don’t like. I also feel the fake eyelashes are too heavy for me. LOL

That said, Eylure Katy Perry fake eyelashes are great eye tools for photoshoot!

My eyelashes look acceptable in the photos. Lashbone is pretty firm, newbie should have no problem putting it on. Another plus point here is the curl of the eyelashes.

Looking at my eyes from far, I think I look better. Ha~

Retail price: SGD11.90-13.90/pair inclusive of adhesive glue at local Guardian stores.

More designs at their facebook fan page.

Leave a Reply

