Bon Appetit! Hoshino Coffee 星乃珈琲

During my pregnancy, Hubby and I managed to took time to walk round the recently renovated Plaza Singapura.

There were quite alot of new restaurants inside the mall and I wanted to try!

Hoshino Coffee 星乃珈琲 was one of them.

As I was pregnant, I couldn’t try out their coffee, neither did hubby try, he’s not a coffee drinker.

We ordered two light snacks for high tea.

Super soft pancakes! Waited 20 minutes for this! Definitely worth the wait!

Generous fillings! The toasted bread was crispy and veg was fresh. I loved the mashed eggs the most.

Going back to try out their main courses.

Address: #03-84, Plaza Singapura, 68 Orchard Road
Tel: 63383277
Opening Hours: 11:30 – 21:00

Leave a Reply

