Bon Appetit! Just Like It

Other than Marble Slab Creamery, I’ve added another ice cream shop to my favourite.

It’s Just Like It!

I first saw this ice cream at AMK Hub and was wondering what ice cream this was The making of their ice cream releases thick nitrogen into the air, looks interesting.

At that point of time I didn’t have the crave to slow down to try. It was when they opened their Tampines outlet, I got the chance to take my time to sit inside the cafe to enjoy the ice cream.

Even their staff are like wearing Scientists outfit, the shop is designed to look like a laboratory.

What also makes Just Like It ice cream attractive is also their recipe.

Everything seems to be natural and no additional sugar is involved.

Take-away ice cream is available, but I wanted to check out what’s inside the big metal bowl and decided to dine-in.

I ordered a chocolate scoop and a durian scoop.

Delicious! Yummy! Slurpz!

Chocolate was thick, durian had pieces of durian inside!

Will definitely go back for more flavours!

Address: #B1-32, Tampines 1, 10 Tampines Central 1
Opening Hours: 10:00 – 22:00

Leave a Reply

