[Review] Mila Flora Top By OhSoFickle

Finally I’m back to online shopping for some clothing. It has been awhile for me in snapping my shopping buys and outfits of the day.

I’ve yet to return to my pre-pregnancy weight, buying dresses and bottoms is a challenge. So here I am, bought a floral top (SGD18) from OSF recently.

Picked size S and fits into it with a little tightness at the bustline. Colour is also a little duller than what the website shows, prolly lighting issue. Material is easily crumpled so it’s better to hang dry immediately after machine wash.

But it’s still a comfortable top for a nearby shopping trip.

Pair it with denim shorts, sandals and I’m good to go!

Leave a Reply

