[Product Review][Giveaway] Bio Miracle Water from Bio Essence

Did you see the TV advert on the new product from Bio-Essence? Lucky me get to try this new product and here I am, sharing my humble review, and a giveaway!

BIO Spring Water is the new mist from Bio-Essence. It is not just a facial mist but also a hair mist and body mist!

You probably will not believe it, this new product serve 20 purposes!!

I personally have not seen much result on my skin but my face sure feels rejuvenated whenever I give it a spray after lunch at work. Not only that, it helps to keep my hair moisturized under air-conditioned environment.

It doesn’t smudge makeup and instead, it helps to set the makeup to give it a long-lasting matte look.

Sometimes during rainy days, my hair tend to have a high level of static, especially in air-conditioned room. It is pretty dry and tends to fray under cold environment. But ever since I spray my hair like twice a day in the office, my hair doesn’t seem to fray even on rainy days!

BIO Spring Water is a Miracle Bio Water that is suitable for all skin types. It has a pH (6.45) as close as to the skin’s, hence it is not going to cause any skin irritation.

It is also safe for the babies! You know, like to soothe their butt redness after wearing diapers so often!

Bio-essence Bio Spring Water uses the the coolest spring water that yields the best soothing, anti-irritation and calming effects on skin. Adapting unique Bio-technology to combine Spring Water and Bio-Energy Fluid, Bio-Spring Water contains trace mineral to create energy to stimulate blood and oxygen circulation.

What makes Bio-Essence Bio Spring Water so effective?

High trace minerals is the key point. In this kind of harsh environment that we are now facing everyday, our skin deteriorates, ages faster than before. The high level of minerals in Bio-Essence Bio Spring Water can accelerates skin’s healing process, provides intense hydration

Thanks to the generosity from Bio-Essence, I am given 3 travel-sized bottles of BIO Spring Water to giveaway for my readers.

BUT!

I really quite like the travel-sized and loves how compact it is to carry in my bag, especially I need it for my upcoming Bangkok trip, I have decided to keep 1 bottle for myself. Please don’t be angry, as I will be replacing it with the full-sized bottle! Heh!

If you are keen to get a bottle FREE from me,  simply tag (“Sassyd0ll.Sunkisstiffy“) and share this giveaway in your facebook to participate in this giveaway!

Readers will picked randomly. The first reader to be picked gets to win the full-sized bottle, while the second and third reader will walk away with the trial-sized bottle each.

Good Luck!

Giveaway ends on 26 January 2013, Friday, 2359hrs.

Bio-Essence BIO Spring Water is retailing in 3 different sizes.

Bio-Essence BIO Spring Water, 25ml : S$5.90
Bio-Essence BIO Spring Water, 100ml : $12.90
Bio-Essence BIO Spring Water, 300ml : $28.90

One thought on “[Product Review][Giveaway] Bio Miracle Water from Bio Essence

Leave a Reply

