#Review# JustUme Fiber Plum

Good news for those who wants to improve in the body digestive system! Here’s a product which is exactly consumed the way fruits are consumed, but providing more effectiveness in getting rid of digestion problems.

Fiber Plum from JustUme comes in individual packs with 1 piece of Fiber Plum inside each pack. JustUme contains the Japanese Umeboshi plum, combined with 2 strains of probiotic and a special blend of plant extracts to get rid of digestive problems.

How do you know if you are having a poor digestive system?

  1. Poor digestion, facing constipation for a few days
  2. Water retention
  3. Bloating & gas
  4. Fatigue, low energy
  5. Prone to sickness
  6. Poor and dull complexion
  7. Excessive weight gain

Yes, constipation can lead to external issues like skin problems and weight gain, so please watch out!

I must warn those who aren’t keen in sour stuff, you may not be able to take the sour level from JustUme Fiber Plum. For a sour lover like me, this is small matter!

Fiber Plum is too big for me to chew inside my mouth, I had to give a few bites before throwing the remaining piece into my mouth.

Frankly speaking, there’s no way I can tell this Fiber Plum is anyway different from sour plum. It can be consumed anytime anyway, and with its individual packaging, makes it so much convenient to dump 1-2 packs into the bag,

Fiber Plum is not a seedless ‘fruit’. The seed is more or less the same size as sour plum.

I was chewing while watching the television and I enjoyed the sour taste so much that I almost forgot about the agenda that’s coming! I had my piece after a lunch, and before my dinner comes, it’s time for toilet break!

JustUme softens and removes hard faeces along the intestinal walls, so no worries about having serious constipation in the toilet!

Stomach feels less bloated too!

Talking about weight loss, hmm, it is not a weight loss supplement ya. Infact weight loss happens because of the reduction in water retention and bloating.

But for me, no weight loss these few days since I tried my first piece of Fiber Plum.

20 pieces/box cost S$58.90, that makes each piece cost about S$3!

JustUme Fiber Plum is available at Watsons, Guardian, Sasa, OG, John Little, Robinsons, Unity and Mustafa!

Alternatively, it can also be ordered online at www.eshopforhealth.com!

One thought on “#Review# JustUme Fiber Plum

  1. Pingback: Need a natural way for inner cleansing but don’t know how? | Hi-Beau International

Leave a Reply

