I Love Carlo Rino Facebook Contest

Are you an owner of one or more Carlo Rino bags? Here’s a good chance for you to camwhore your Carlo Rino bags!

Share a picture of yourself with a Carlo Rino bag via Carlo Rino Facebook Application and tell everyone why you love Carlo Rino! You get to stand a chance to win exclusive Carlo Rino Shopping Vouchers!

Yay, I have just submitted photos with my Carlo Rino bag!

For more information, visit the I Love Carlo Rino Contest Facebook Application – http://www.facebook.com/carlorinosg/app_150206515038121.

If you aren’t aware, Carlo Rino has been around for 26 good years!

Established in 1986, Carlo Rino is a division of Bonia Group, the world’s leading brand in making high fashion good and accessories from the finest materials. Synonymous with up-to-date trends, and innovative designs, Carlo Rino is a must go-to brand amongst young cosmopolitan ladies.

As one of the fastest growing brands, Carlo Rino is set to take the fashion scene to another level with its exciting and unique range of products that are classic, yet fashionable and contemporary.

Carlo Rino is now available in countries such as Brunei, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam.

Many years ago, I have always thought the brand targets more on all the mothers. Guess I was wrong. Carlo Rina has lately (I notice this 1-2 years ago) come up with some trendy designs for the young adults. Their designs are no longer all about brown and beige, but into colourful pink, red, white and more!

I received my first Carlo Rina bag recently, it was a present.  

I am a fan of bags, am willing to splurge on bags, especially leather-made ones. I love bags so much that it has come to my mind that I am like collecting bags! So many bags which I’ve bought, I tend to use a few times and keep them protected and clean in the wardrobe, simply because I love them so much that I can’t bear to use them! Oh well~

What I love about my Carlo Rino (CR) bag is how easily I can pair it with my dresses, for work or date.

CR bag with Plain & casual outfit in pastel colours:

CR bag with a bright red dress:

CR bag with yellow dress x pearly x bling detachable collar:

CR bag with blue dress:

See, no problem with any colours matching my CR bag!

I love the soft leather texture of the bag, nice to hug during my sleepy train rides. And it sure can hold alot of my barang baran like bag organizer, camera, portable battery charger, mobile phone, cosmetics pouch, cardigan etc.

Do check out more designs of Carlo Rino bags, wallets, wristlets at the boutiques/counters.

Carlo Rino Boutiques in SG:

#02-30 Jurong Point Shopping Centre, 1 Jurong West Central 2

#01-11 Northpoint Shopping Centre, 930 Yishun Avenue 2

#026-037 Departure/Check-in Hall South, Terminal 2, Singapore Changi Airport

All Leading Department Stores

Leave a Reply

