#Review# Sexylook Intensive Reparing Black Cotton Mask

Following my review on Sexylook Intensive Moisturizing Cotton Mask, here’s another review on Sexylook Intensive Repairing Cotton Mask.

Mask quality, cutting, material are all the same as Moisturizing Cotton Mask. The cotton mask fits gently on my skin, there’s no irritation or discomfort.

Sexylook Intensive Repairing Cotton Mask targets on hydrating and repairing the skin.

Its main ingredients:

  • Activated Carbon-infuse – Absorb dirt and excessive sebum
  • Rock rose extract – Hydrate the skin to achieve natural glow
  • Obsidian extract – Promote skin regeneration, repair

Feels so reluctant to post this photo again, me wearing the black cotton mask. I look like I am robber!

I put on the mask for about 20 minutes, throughout the masking session, I think I smell of herbal soup.

No rinsing is required after masking. There is alot of essence reminding, and I will just give my face a gently massage, followed by light pats to ensure the essence and nutrients are well-absorbed into my skin.

Not much visible difference on my before-and-after photos. Less redness and more refined pores are noticeable. After masking, I can really feel my skin is well hydrated and supple.

Sexylook Intensive Repairing Black Cotton Mask is available at Secretive.sg, retailing $3.50/piece.

But Watsons is now having a promotional price at only S$2.90/piece!

Promotion ends 10th October 2012.

Join their facebook page for more updates!

https://www.facebook.com/secretive.sg

https://www.facebook.com/SexyLook.sg

One thought on “#Review# Sexylook Intensive Reparing Black Cotton Mask

Leave a Reply

