#Review# Gowoonsesang Cosmetics launches ‘Super Aquasis Line’

Gowoonsesang Cosmetics has recently launched its Super Aqua Line. This range has been endorsed by Korean celebrity, Park Shin Hye.

The products are meant to give the skin a good recharge and stay hydrated through the hot weather.

  1. Super Aquasis Moisture Toner
  2. Super Aquasis Moisture Seed Ample
  3. Super Aquasis Moisture Gel Cream

The 3-step skincare were sent to me in a cute droplet-looking pouch!

The scent from Super Aquasis products smells very nice on my face!

I start off with Super Aquasis Moisture Toner. Pour out a few drops, pat it all over my skin, but feels a tad too sticky for my liking.

It basically helps to soften my skin to prep the skin for the next skincare product I am using. Just by applying the toner alone, I can already feel a layer of moisture on my skin’s surface.

I follow up with the Super Aquasis Moisture Seed Ample, and surprisingly, after patting it on my skin, my skin feels less sticky. Absorption of the product is fast.

Super Aquasis Moisture Seed Ample is like an essence, light and yet rich with Crystal Moisture Seed which revitalizes the skin with its water-retention film. My skin feels clean, supple and moisturized. The moisturizing sensation is very much felt. It feels like leaving a layer of barrier on the skin’s surface to prevent moisture loss.

Finally, I end my skincare regimen with Super Aquasis Moisture Gel Cream. 

After dabbing a moderate amount, my skin feels very much moisturized and I can really feel there’s a layer of moisture on the skin surface.

Texture of the Aquasis Moisture Gel Cream was very light and I like how it helps to keep my skin hydrated throughout the night.

Super Aquasis 3-step skincare is like one of the best solutions to solve dry skin issues. It can also be used to calm skin which has been irritated by strong UV rays.

It basically helps to quench the thirst of the skin.
Super Aquasis Line is available at Sasa outlets in Sg.

Leave a Reply

