This Fashion – Still remember?

While clearing my wardrobe, I found this satin floral tube blouse….. bought from THIS FASHION years ago!

Iirc, it was very cheap! Less than SGD20!

Turned out to be my favourite top for clubbing. Why? Because it’s tube (my favourite) and its cutting helps to hide away my tummy, I could drink as much as I could back then!

Because it fits me very well, I refuse to throw it away. I will just pair with a pair of shorts and I am good to head out for the weekend!

It’s the only piece that I still keep and wear, from This Fashion.

Leave a Reply

