#Review# Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate Sleeping Pack

Here’s my review on Hydro Boost Night Concentrate Sleeping Pack from Neutrogena.

CozyCot has sponsored me this blue baby to try out on myself. I fall in love this new baby with just one night use!

Neutrogena Hydro Boost is really like a moisture boost for my skin during my sleep. Everynight I am always sleeping in air-conditioned room. No doubt that I do put on night cream before sleep, I still wake up with an oily face. It’s like my night cream has been absorbed or evaporated when I sleep, due to lack of moisture, my skin produces excess sebum to moisture itself. I don’t really like this feeling.

The texture is very light, and has this tiny blue beads on it. The blue beads aren’t meant for scrubbing the skin. I believe they are part of the “Progressive Release System” that is formulated inside Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate Sleeping Pack, to provide moisture to the skin throughout the night.

After massaging, the blue beads begin to dissolve. Spreading of the sleeping pack is smooth and messy-free.

What happens in the “Progressive Release System” from the sleeping pack is, it has the ability to provide continuous moisture to the skin because of the high concentration of Hyaluronic Acid, Olive extract and Ionic Mineral Complex. These 3 key ingredients help to improve skin’s moisture, preventing fine lines, while keeping the skin supple.

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate Sleeping Pack is meant to be applied only in the night where rinsing is not required. It acts a like a moisturizing mask on my skin when I sleep. Because the texture of the cream is very light, other than a bit of stickiness, I don’t see it as an issue to make my sleep uncomfortable.

However, night moisturizer is still recommended to be used before applying Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate Sleeping Pack. Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate Sleeping Pack acts like a protective layer on my skin on top of night moisturizer. It’s like sealing up the moisture from my moisturizer, keeping my skin more moisturized than before!

When I wake up the next morning, the first thing I will do is to rinse off the protective layer on my skin which feels supple and smooth even before facial wash is used!

Definitely one of the best sleeping pack I’ve ever used!

2 thoughts on “#Review# Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate Sleeping Pack

  1. Hello, beauty. Happy to see your review on Hydro Boost Night Concentrate Sleeping Pack from Neutrogena. May I know in the next morning do you just rinse off the mask with water only or cleanser? If you use water only, you use warm water or cold water? Thank you for your reply.

Leave a Reply

