[I Love Dressing Up!] Boots on a rainy day

At times, I really love the rainy days. That’s the only time where I can wear my boots! Boots in Taiwan are really cheap, S$20 can already get you one decent pair!

I did! I bought one pair of boots home from Taiwan trip! If not for the luggage weight, I would have bought a few more pairs!

Stockings at Taiwan are also cheap! Only a few bucks for designed ones! I bought many pairs home! Hehe!

For accessories, I picked a peter pan detachable collar necklace ordered from Taobao.

It has got some gold details which I thought can help to liven up the black outfit. Close up details in this blogpost.

Here’s my outfit for a rainy day, on my way to work!

It so happens that my dress, stockings and boots are all bought from Taiwan. The blazer which I’m holding is also from Taiwan. (Featured in this blogpost)

I uploaded this OFTD to my FB and instagram, it has received quite a few compliments. ^.^

2 thoughts on “[I Love Dressing Up!] Boots on a rainy day

Leave a Reply

