[I Love Dressing Up!] Blazer with Floral Tube Dress

I am not fan of blazers and haven’t been buying alot. But I am always on a lookout for a decent and yet affordable blazers.

Bought this simple blazer from Taiwan.

What I like about this blazer is, the crochet details at the sleeves!

I thought that’s something which I have yet to see in SG! Plus the material is iron-free, very much worth to buy it back to SG.

After button up, the blazer gives me a nice slimming effect on my body!

In this outfit, I am wearing a floral tube dress underneath. To avoid looking dull with the dark colours around my neckline, I put on a rose gold necklace from MLB.

I am loving my personalized necklace to bits. The rose gold seems perfect with almost all the ouftits!

 

Leave a Reply

