Spa my feet with the NEW Dettol Natural Bodywash!!

Have you read my review on NEW Dettol Natural Bodywash? You may think there’s nothing to read about this new product range because it’s basically a bodywash which cleanse the body and protect it from germs.

But you are wrong! I actually use it to spa my tiring feet!

And if you think the scent from NEW Dettol Natural Bodywash has the smell of hospitals and clinic, you are wrong again! The bodywash is infact available in two different soothing scent!!

In just 15 minutes, I get to soak my feet at my own comfort home, and at the same time, kill the germs from the feet while pampering it with moisturizing ingredients!

Now who says Dettol Bodywash is boring?

Leave a Reply

