#Review# Love More Kiss Purple Crystal Duo Lifting Mask

After trying out Lovemore Electric Ore Peptide Duo Lifting Mask recently, I am back with another “flavour”.

Love More Kiss Purple Crystal Duo Lifting Mask, sounds good? YES IT IS!

Instead of showing before and after photos on my face and pigmentation, I will be sharing the photos on my neck lines.

What makes Love More Kiss Purple Crystal Duo Lifting Mask effective is because of two main ingredients, Crystals and Peptides.

Crystals are well-known for their healing properties. Regenerate, energize and revitalize the skin are their forte.

Peptides is often related to anti-aging. They help to stimulate collagen production under the skin, improve the skin texture and elasticity.

Just like the rest of duo-lifting mask, Love More Kiss Purple Crystal also comes with the extra flap to mask the chin and neck while lifting and firming the skin from the neck, up to jawline, cheeks and eye.

No joke here, other than the lifting and firming, my necklines have been greatly become less visible in just one masking session!

Before:


Photo showing deep necklines before masking.

After:


Photo showing less visibility on my necklines after masking!

I swear, no photo editing is involved! I know nuts about photoshop though I will want to learn very badly to conceal my dark circles on my blog!

I am so going to let my mum use this mask, I think it’s one of the perfect masks to deal with aging.

If I am to compare this with Love More Electric Ore Peptide Duo Lifting Mask, the first obvious one will be the scent. Love More Kiss Purple Crystal Duo Lifting Mask has a stronger scent which reminds of perfume. It smells a tad too sweet for my liking.

2nd difference, when comes to brightening, Love More Electric Ore Peptide Duo Lifting Mask has a better result.

But when comes to fine lines on the neck, Love More Kiss Purple Crystal Duo Lifting Mask gives a more define result.

Both provides the same amount of hydration to my skin, and no breakouts from any of the masks.

Love More Kiss Purple Crystal Duo Lifting Mask, comes in a box of 5 pieces.

Available at Secretive.Sg and Watsons stores.

More of my reviews on Love More masks HERE.

Leave a Reply

