#Review# Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream

This isn’t my first time to try out moisturizer from Olay. Few years ago, I was hooked to their Total Effects moisturizer. I loved how light the cream was on my face.

This time round, I was sponsored one of their new product by Olay & Cozycot.

It comes in a 50ml bottle with a pump and cover. Product seems to be freshly sealed and prevents any leakage.

From the product’s name, Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream, it already tells me the product is meant to combat against wrinkles and fine lines.

Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream helps to reduce the visibility of fine lines and wrinkles. It’s a great product for those who are into anti-aging skincare.

How it works is mainly because it contains advanced micro fillers.

After all the cleansing and essence applications, Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream comes in and acts as a moisturizer for the face. At the sametime, it’s formula (with the micro fillers) helps to smooth skin’s surface. This is almost like an immediate result for my laugh lines.

Here are the before-and-after snapshots when I tried it on my wrist where the lines are more deeper than face.

Before,

After,

See the results? My wrist lines are less deeper than before!

When I apply the cream on my skin, I can already feel the texture is slightly different from some creams which I’ve used. The spreading of Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream seems to leave a protective layer on my skin.

Highly recommended to use it the neck!

Texture-wise is not as heavy as most face cream. But too much an amount may leave the face feeling sticky. I have to ensure the cream is evenly spread on my face and any excess goes to my neck.

Despite the cream is in white, it doesn’t leave a white cast on my face and neck. 🙂

For more info of Olay products, stay updated at Olay Facebook page HERE!

2 thoughts on “#Review# Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Relaxing Cream

Leave a Reply

