Reveals What’s Inside My April BellaBox

Heard of BellaBox? Well, it’s a box which contains all beauty products, specially packed for ladies who love to be beautiful. Bella means Beautiful in Italian, and the word is usually used on ladies.

How BellaBox works is, everyone can register and sign up as their member, subscribe to BellaBox, which will be sent right to your doorstep. Each month, the BellaBox will contain 5 different beauty products for everyone to try at the comfort of their homes. Everyone can also sign up and choose to have the bellaBox mailed to the special someone to spark up some surprises.

My April BellaBox came in time before Mother’s Day, and I had one BellaBox for Mum. She was surprised with the beauty products inside, and also the sweet-looking packaging with the ribbons and box.

Maison Francis Kurkdjian APOM (A-Piece-Of-Me) Pour Femme, a fragrance which reminds me of Paris, has a unique scent smells of Cedarwood, Orange Flower and Ylang Ylang.

My mum loves the feminine scent inside this new fragrance. Yay!

Benefit Hello Flawless Oxygen Wow, earns the most smiles from my mum. Whether it’s the shade (Honey (I’m so money)), the texture, the quality and the results, it seems like the product suits mum.

The liquid foundation makes my mum feel more confident with a good coverage on her face.

Here are some before-and-after snapshots of me putting Hello Flawless Oxygen Wow on my hand and wrist.

Honey (I’m so money) is a tad dark for my complexion, but suits perfectly for my mum. The best result is, it leaves a matte finish on the skin.

Applying the liquid foundation on the skin which has quite abit of wrinkles and lines…

It’s very obvious that the visibility of the wrinkles and lines are greatly reduced.

Benefit Hello Flawless Oxygen Wow is available in 9 beautiful shades,

  • Ivory (I’m pure 4 sure)
  • Petal (I’m plush & precious)
  • Champagne (Cheers to me)
  • Honey (I’m so money)
  • Beige (I’m all the rage)
  • Toasted Beige (Warm me up)
  • Amber (I’m so glamber)
  • Hazelnut (I’m hopelessly hot)
  • Nutmeg (Gotta know me)

Another skincare product inside My April BellaBox, is the H2Osis Black Tea Quench Mask from ENAVOSE.

The word ‘Black Tea’ doesn’t mean the mask is black ya! Infact, it comes in white gel-like texture, feels cooling on my face!

Spread it all over my skin, leave it on for about 10~20 minutes, followed by a warm rinse, and my skin feels well-quenched!

Another 2 products inside my April’s BellaBox are Rose Absolute shower gel and two generous bottles of collagen drink from Kinohimitsu.

With all these 5 products, BellaBox has made my mum smiled. 🙂

One thought on “Reveals What’s Inside My April BellaBox

Leave a Reply

