#Review# Hada Labo Super Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing UV Milk

Hada Labo has added a new product to their Super Hyaluronic Acid (SHA) skincare range. This time round, it’s a 3-in-1, multipurpose UV Milk.

  • It is a sunscreen with SPF 50 PA+++, protecting skin aging and skin damage from the UVA and UVB.
  • And because it contains 3 types of SHA, it provides deep hydration for the skin, and locks up the moisture in the skin.
  • It also acts as a makeup base to ensure easy gliding of foundation after skincare.

Sassydoll’s Review

Its small tip makes release of the SHA Moisturizing UV Milk very easy and mess-free.

Shaking the bottle before use is required because of its light-weight texture.

Texture is exactly the same (or maybe lighter than) as emulsion. Even though it’s in white, it doesn’t give my face a white cast look, as long as I don’t over apply. I can feel the silky smooth texture of my skin after application. This UV milk makes foundation application very smooth.

However, it leaves some shine on my skin, giving me the idea that my skin is oily. It’s fragrance-free, mineral-oil-free, alcohol-free, colorant-free, suitable for sensitive skin and all skin types. It can even be used on the body!

I follow up with my 2-way cake foundation right after applying the UV milk. I must say gliding of the powder is smooth and sets quickly.

Most importantly, it acts as an extra moisturizing boost to my skin, and helps to lock my skin’s moisture.

The Hada Labo Super Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing UV Milk SPF 50 PA+++ is available in a 38ml bottle (same as what I am using here), priced at S$19.90.

Exclusively available in Watsons.

2 thoughts on “#Review# Hada Labo Super Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing UV Milk

  1. Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or
    did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog shine.
    Please let me know where you got your theme. Cheers

Leave a Reply

