#Review# Leaders Clinic Sensitive Sun Cream – Sets the longest long-lasting makeup ever!

Beauty Clinic Medieu Sensitive Sun Cream from Leaders Clinic is one of my favourite sun protection. I am going to buy it after I finish using my current one.

It’s not just about sun protection, it makes my makeup super long-lasting for from 7am to 5.30pm!! I don’t have to touch up during/after my lunch hour! Infact if I am not particular about the shine level, I can have my makeup on from 7am to 7pm because the shine is really minimal! Makeup still looks good unless I accidentally smudge it.

It’s a tinted sunscreen in creamy texture. It doesn’t make my oily combination skin oily.  Easy to spread onto my face.

I use it as a sunblock and makeup base. Sometimes, I will just skip my BB cream or liquid foundation and just set my foundation with a two way cake. The coverage is there and very very long-lasting. It’s waterproof, takes away my worry during sweat and rain.

Its SPF50+/PA++ is good enough for Singapore’s weather. Contains UV-protecting ingredients are enough to protect skin from UVA & UVB.

Contains opuntia extracts which help to soothe irritated skin caused by UV rays. The product is suitable to be used on sensitive skin and even children’s skin which are irritated by the sunray.

Here are some snapshots, taken on at home after coming back form work.

Taking a closer look…

You may notice there are some laugh lines, but they are not very visible unless on closer view.

Oil shine and makeup smudge on my nose area are really very minimal consider the fact that there’s no touching up in the afternoon.

Beauty Clinic Medieu Sensitive Sun Cream is available at selected Singapore Guardian outlets. 🙂

Beauty Clinic Medieu Sensitive Sun Cream SPF50+/PA+++
4 thoughts on “#Review# Leaders Clinic Sensitive Sun Cream – Sets the longest long-lasting makeup ever!

  1. Pingback: I was introduced to Skinbotics on my first Yacht trip! | Sassyd0ll

  2. Pingback: I was introduced to Skinbiotics on my first Yacht trip! | Sassyd0ll

Leave a Reply

