#Review# Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Lash Extension Treatment Mascara

During my morning rush when I have no time to layer by layer coating mascara on my lashes, I will use Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Lash Extension Treatment Mascara.

Application is extremely smooth and mascara clumps can be avoided/minimized with  light coats.

Up to date, the maximum number of coats which I’ve applied is 5.

I believe the brush bristles play an important part. Despite there’s no curves and thick bristles, the mascara coats are evenly applied easily.

From side view, my eyelashes look really naturally long and thick!

Even after using for 2 months, there’s no signs of dried up coats which usually happen during application.

Each time I apply, the coats still feel smooth, as if they are from a brand new mascara.

When I just want a pair of thicker eyelashes, I’ll just apply a few more coats when the previous coat is semi-dry. Do not wait till the first coat is fully dried then start the second coat, because over coating may just result with mascara clumps.

And when I want longer eyelashes, I apply the coats while applying the mascara wand in a vertical direction.

I have no longer use eyelashes curler since a year ago, because I believe a good mascara is able to hold up some curls just by using it alone. And yep, Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Lash Extension Treatment Mascara is able to do that! All photos in this blogpost, are the result without using eyelash curler.

Another rave is that, there’s NO SMUDGE throughout the day wearing it!

I also try to put on 1-2 coats of Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Lash Extension Treatment Mascara on my bottom eyelashes, and they turn out pretty natural on me.

Other than the non-clumping results, Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Lash Extension Treatment Mascara also provides eyelash care. Its ceramide formula helps to protect the eyelash by moisturizing and strengthening each and every strand.

Removing of the mascara coat is very easy. Biore makeup remover wipe is able to do the job.

Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Lash Extension Treatment Mascara sure makes my mascara application fast and easy. 🙂

2 thoughts on “#Review# Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Lash Extension Treatment Mascara

  1. Pingback: I was introduced to Skinbotics on my first Yacht trip! | Sassyd0ll

  2. Pingback: I was introduced to Skinbiotics on my first Yacht trip! | Sassyd0ll

Leave a Reply

