#Review# Curl Control from Style Aromatherapy

I have 3 bottles of haircare products couriered to me from Style Aromatherapy.

  • Anti-dandruff
  • Moroccan Argan Oil
  • Curl Control

Style Aromatherapy haircare products do not just provide care, but also helps to make styling easy.

I always have a hard time trying to tame my hair frizz. Constant hair-rebonding in the past has somehow damaged my hair structure, and my hair never returns to its healthy condition ever since. Sad max.

So, out of the 3 products which I receive, I pick Curl Control to be the first to try out, hoping that it can help to give a long-lasting result at least for a day.

Style Aromatherapy Curl Control is basically an leave-in moisturizer for hair. It can be used on both damped or dry hair after shampoo.

The trick is, pump generously, using fingers to brush through the hair strands many times for to ensure the moisturizer is evenly spread.

Cream-type texture, feels alittle greasy. Some parts of the hair (when dried) may feel a bit sticky if the cream is not evenly spread.

The aroma from Curl Control  somehow calmed my mind and that night, I had a good sleep till the next morning. No wonder it’s called Hair Aromatherapy.

Seems to me the product has a 3-in-1 function!

  • Moisturize
  • Easy styling
  • Aromatherapy

Check out my before-and-after photos! Not very obvious because I applied on towel-dried hair.

Before

After

Some of the hair frizz was tamed. There was more shine on my hair when it’s dried.

The tamed frizz lasted for about 8 hours before a big gush of wind messed up my hair. O.O

My verdict says: It’s still worth a try, if you’ve got thick coarse hard-to-control hair. 🙂

Something about STYLE Aromatherapy

  • Contains minerals from the famous Dead Sea, providing nutrients to the hair.
  • Its aroma serves as an aromatherapy at home anytime you need.
  • Style Aromatherapy has this patented “Natural Anti-Aging” benefit for the scalp and hair!

The other two haircare which I mentioned earlier,

  • Anti-dandruff – deals with getting rid of dandruff while conditioning the scalp to prevent anymore dandruff from happening.
  • Moroccan Argan Oil – contains anti-oxidants, protects hair from UV damage. It is also a new generation product to substitute the traditional hairspray products.

More Style Aromatherapy products and info can be found at Style Aromatherapy website.

Style Aromatherapy products are exclusively available at Guardian outlets in SG.

2 thoughts on “#Review# Curl Control from Style Aromatherapy

Leave a Reply

