A Comfy Top for a Buffet Meal!

Remember i blogged about i-nonymous in this blog post sometime ago?

I talked about how professional the packaging was, reminded me of shopping at MNG?

I commented for two items, a dress and a top.

I totally dig the colour of the top! I am not a fan of green, it’s like one of the last colours i will choose in clothes. But seeing this cute top from i-nonymous got my heart itchy.

Chiffon material, not very sheer, love the cheerful green and cute ribbon sash.

Very loose fit, hides away my tummy. I have listed this top as one of my “can-wear’ apparel for buffet meals.

No colour runs when I wash. Good Buy!

Leave a Reply

