Ginvera New Launch

Ginvera has launched two new products:

[1] New Aqua Whitening Cream (with Oil Control)

[2] New Green Tea Nude Cover BB Cream SPF30/PA++

The Sample Store & Ginvera have sponsored me the two products recently.

I have tried it out and here comes my reviews!

New Aqua Whitening Cream (with Oil Control) , 40g

About

It is meant to moisturize the skin, giving it maximum hydration while keeping the oil sebum production on the skin. In other words, it is said to have oil control property.

Keeping the skin hydrated at all times is equally the same as preventing/delaying fine lines and pigmentation which are caused by dehydration. When fine lines and pigmentation are minimized, a fair and clear skin will be achieved, provided no pimples/acnes!

Packaging

Packaging wise, it comes in a handy tube, with tightened cap to prevent product leakage.

How I use

I used as per the instruction stated on packaging. Cleanse and tone my face, followed by Ginvera New Aqua Whitening Cream. I squeezed out the appropriate amount and dot dot dot, meaning dots the cream on the different parts of my face, so as to spread and massage easily and evenly.

Before & After

My before and after photos, not much difference but my face did feel smooth and moisturized after application. After 3 consecutive days of application, twice daily (day & night), no breakouts for me. As for oil control, I felt it was average, oil shine still appeared less than 3 hours.

  

Benefits:

:: Skin whitening properties
:: UV protection
:: Oil control
:: Lightening of spots and acne scars
:: Prevent pimples
:: Deep moisturizing
: Achieve natural and radiant glow!

Ingredient List

From the ingredient list, notice that it contains Green Tea extracts, Green Tea essence has always been regarded as an antioxidant. As an antioxidant, it protects the skin cells from the harmful UV rays which tend to accelerate aging to the skin.

There is also Thanakha extracts inside the formulation, this is meant to help with whitening to achieve radiant glow.

Biogel is included to help in skin cell growth and whitening effects. Biogel is rich in the various amino acids, proteins.

Suitable for all skin types.

NEXT…

 New Green Tea Nude Cover BB Cream SPF30/PA++ , 35ml

About

This is a BB cream from Ginvera, targets to moisture and nourish the skin, while at the sametime, conceal the flaws and protect the skin from the harmful rays with SPF30/PA++. And of course, as a BB cream, it helps to ensure the skin is free from blemishes.

Packaging

Also comes in tube with a cap which I personally feel it doesn’t secure from leakage. When I opened the cap for the 2nd time, I noticed leakage of BB cream inside the cap, wastage eh? In the end I have to place the BB cream vertically upside down on my dressing table to prevent further leakage.

How I use

As usual, I squeezed out the appropriate amount on my hand before ‘dotting’ them onto my face. Comes in only one shade, nude. The texture was neither thick nor creamy, easily spread on my face. Just by looking at the texture alone, I have thought it would be too dark for my fair skin, but I was wrong, Ginvera Green Tea Nude Cover BB Cream was able to blend in very into my skin shade.

It took a few seconds for the BB cream to blend into my skin shade.

After a minute or so, my skin felt velvety!

It had a nice scent as well, the scent (I smell ginseng inside!) was light but after applying the BB cream on my face, I was still able to smell the scent on my face!

But sad to say, after 4-5 hours, the foundation was easily smudged and I had to touch up a few times. Not sure if it’s my 2-way cake problem, but from my past experience, the 2-way cake didn’t give me this problem.

Before & After

The ‘Before’ photo is actually the one which I have applied the Ginvera New Aqua Whitening Cream. On top of that, I have added another photo after applying a 2-way cake foundation.

    

Benefits:

:: Achieves natural and flawless coverage for all skin tones
:: Non greasy formula that provides a matte finish
:: Eventone and natural look
:: Supply nutrients to the skin
:: Provides hydration
:: SPF30/PA++
:: Helps to reduce fine lines

Ingredient List

Notice the premium ingredients, Green Tea, Ginseng, Chinese Angelica and Hyaluronic Acid!

Suitable for all skin types.

FREE Sample Redemption!

Right now, Ginvera is giving you a chance to try out the two products which I’ve reviewed. Click HERE !

Enjoy your samples!


Have you started your FREE redemption?
Or have you not joined the membership at $0 ?
Click
here
to sign up now!

Free registration & FREE samples!



Samples arrive at your doorstep,
you don’t have to leave the house whether it’s a rainy day or a sunny day!

One thought on “Ginvera New Launch

  1. Pingback: Did you pay Postage $ for the Ginvera Samples? You Can Get Your Refund! « Sassyd0ll

Leave a Reply

