[Contest] Vote & Win up to $50 worth of beauty products from Hope Girl!

Contest

I have submitted my this blog post for Hope Girl Blog Competition.

To win this contest, 30% of the points come from public voting. This means I will need you to click on the “LIKE” button below my blog post at the photo album of Anoiv International facebook fanpage.

My photo (below) will be posted on www.facebook.com/Anoiv.International from 29th April 2011 to 20 May 2011 for public voting. Do (within the voting period) “LIKE” it in facebook ya! Thanks! 😀

Lucky Draw for Public Voters

Voters will stand a chance to win up to $50 worth of beauty products from Hope Girl! Good luck voters!

Bear in mind, voting period is, from 29 April to 20 May 2011.
Anoiv International will select 3 lucky winners to win Hope Girl Merchandise.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

By the way, if you enjoy reading my blog post on the Maybelline Luncheon Party which I’ve attended sometime ago, do give me a “LIKE” at my Facebook post where I have tagged MaybellineSG.
Many thanks! Need your support!

Leave a Reply

