I was picked in another Tag&Win contest!

Isn’t the handphone charm in the above photo cute? It’s from Milly Walker.

Milly Walker, a blogshop had a tag&win contest on FB sometime ago. In this tag&win contest, 3 lucky fans get to win a cutie handphone charm.


photo extracted from millywalker facebook

I was tagged to the one in yellow/pink, yep, pink is my favourite when comes to accessories. I am not yet the extreme head-to-toe pink lover. Yellow brings out a cheerfulness, hence the yellow/pink handphone charm. Lady Luck was with me and I was picked!

My mobile doesn’t have the slot for me to hand this cupcake charm, so I have decided to hang it on my super bright pink camera!

It’s gonna be uber fun to carry my camera camwhoring around with this “cupcake”!

To keep yourself updated with the apparels, or tag&win contest, join Milly Walker at their facebook group page HERE!

Leave a Reply

