[Review] bareMinerals Matte


Here’s a mini review on BareMinerals face powder foundation.

The one which i’ve tried was a trial kit.

About bareMinerals Matte

Comes with SPF 15.
Acts as a Foundation.
Infused with Rare Minerals Active Soil Complex.

Review bareMinerals Matte

In short, it’s just a normal minerals powder foundation to me.
For me, minerals powder doesn’t usually give me the enough coverage for me face,
especially i have got freckles on my cheeks.

Currently i’m trying to finish up my bb cream ‘inventory’.
So what i do is, i use bareMinerals Matte as a loose powder.
The minerals powder are quite easily picked up by the kabuki brush which comes with it.
Note, kabuki brush is made in China.

But what i’ll say good about bareMinerals Matte is,
it does help to make my skin looks poreless.
The shade overhere is a little darker for my skintone, but still not so bad after many hours wearing it.
In terms of oxidation, minimal.

After 8hours however, my face looks and feels oily,
the matte look isn’t very long-lasting.

How To Use

SWIRL, TAP, BUFF!

BareMinerals is available at Sephora.
Not sure of the price.

Leave a Reply

