Stunning Surprises

Sometime ago, I received an email about whether to sign up with to receive beauty products for review.
And gladly I accepted the invitation.

So few weeks ago, I received another email about the coming up products which they will be sending to me to do reviews.

Though I got to review in 5 articles, I find the request still within my means and I went for it.

Here’s what I received few days ago!


 

Items were nicely tightly packed~

Complimentary mask sheets!

All in all, 3 range of products reviews to do!
 

Leave a Reply

