Rainy Day, Hazy Day ?

It’s a random entry here~

Sometime ago, I captured a few shots on the sky on a rainy day!
Nothing special on a rainy day, I know.

But then what caught my attention was the fog!

The fog was so low and covered the roof top of a few buildings!

This below two pic were awesome!
The fog was blown by the wind, from right to left just when I was taking this shot!

One of my favourite views!
I was able to see SG Flyer and the sea!

And now the haze had to spoil my nice view~

AIYO, so hazy!!

 
Whatever how bad or how good the weather is,
please please take extra care for your health and your skin ya!
Don’t forget to hydrate your body and your face!

Leave a Reply

