Muacks! Muacks!




Remember my blog entry on Za Pouty Lipgloss (No. 10 StrawBerry Pink) which is going to launch in October?
I tried it on yesterday but with a very very light layer since I just want to feel the moisture on my lips,
rather than to create a pouty lips look. ^.^

Just to recap, here’s the swatch i did in the preview blog entry.


And here’s how my lips look after application!
I dig the pink gloss!!
No pouty lips here because i applied in quite a sheer layer.

 
*LOVE*

Leave a Reply

