Random Goodies & Buys

I am going to be damn busy for the next few days, because it’s my Autumn Cleaning!
My room is not messy but I am hoping to tidy up my beauty products neatly,
and at the same time trying to add some decor to my room!

So i actually bought some more storage boxes from Daiso,
and two pieces of cloth, i’ll prolly use them to prevent my cabinets or table being scratched~

Mirror Mirror on the wall?

hmm, i actually saw this being distributed in the mall,
it looked so cute!

And oh, the below cardholder was a doorgift from attending an Carlo Rino event at Tangs sometime ago.
Sweet pink!


 

Leave a Reply

