Random Goodies & Buys

Some buys which I’ve gotten sometime ago and recently.
 

6 bottles of Fancl MCO!
Carried all the way from Japan, thanks to one lovely babe!
and of course another helpful babe who passed them to me.

While walking outside, my sandals worn out and bought this pair of sandals out of urgency!
This’s the cheapest and yet presentable I could find.

Attended a Lancome Breakfast Party, celebrating their 75th Anniversary.
Bought the below box set at only SGD60plus or SGD75, can’t remember which.
And also their point makeup remover, at only SGD28! did my review here.

Was entitled to a lucky dip and won myself this lipstick!

Played at the UFO catcher near my workplace and won myself two huggies! hehe!

Alrighty, end of the hauls here! Ciaoz!

Leave a Reply

