Skin79 Diamonds I & II Collections!


Attended a girly party organised by Skin79 today! It was held at the Icing Room @ 313 Somerset!
Layout and everything was very girlish and pinkish!
Few months ago i was given a preview on all the 21 bb creams from Skin79, and shared promotions on Hot Pink & VIP Gold, followed by Oriental range. And today, Skin79 had a small party with a group of bloggers, playing with Diamond I & II!
 

Which is why we played around with the Diamond collections this evening!
Here’s some shots on the products. The packaging is mad love!
Some shots were extracted from my previous events.

Diamond Collection 1
Most popular: Prestige Beblesh Balm




Introducing this Luminous Pearl Beblesh Balm with detachable brush!
 


Diamond Collection II
My Top Pick: All-Day Sun Powder with SPF30 PA ++ !


Below photo shows a dual shade concealer pact, both shades are in very light shade, i personally feel it will only suit those with fair skin.

Before the party ends….

With all the pretty decor and my "not-creative-and-artistic" brain, i made a "BIG MOUTH MONSTER CUPCAKE!"

I thought my cupcake looked horrifying but Eunice managed to take a photo at a nice angle and the photo made my cupcake looked acceptable in a way i guess?

Check out Eunice’s cupcake, so "LOVE-ISH and SWEET" ! No wonder her handmade accessories always look so exquisite!

And the girls went home with some products for us to try!

And if you are now craving to own some products from Skin79, here’s a good chance!
Skin79 is now having Promo Packs for the Top 2 sellers, Hot Pink and VIP Gold BB Creams!
If you haven’t heard of, they have just won the Watsons Most Wanted – Newcomer (BB Cream) this year!
And to celebrate their success, they are having promotions from 29th July to 25th August!




Remember to check out Skin79 at watsons ya!
Play around with the testers to see what you like!

Price List
Diamond I The Prestige Beblesh Balm, SGD39.90
Diamond I Star Glow Ball Powder, SGD39.90
Diamond I UV Screen Beblesh Pact SPF22 PA ++
Diamond I Luminous Pearl Beblesh Balm, SGD35.90
Diamond II Crystal Pearl BB Cream, SGD42.90
Diamond II UV Perfect BB Pact, SPF30 PA ++, SGD43.90
Diamond II Perfect Cover BB Concealer, SGD39.90
Diamond II All-Day Sun Powder SPF30 PA ++, SGD39.90

Many thanks to Skin79 team, Pearlin and Eunice, for this invite! It was so fun ya!


2 thoughts on “Skin79 Diamonds I & II Collections!

  1. how did I miss this post?! Haha. For the record, I was rooting for your cupcake to win – cos I really liked it! Did I tell you I brought it home in the end?
    btw, wot is the cursive font you used for the photo captions in pink?

Leave a Reply

