My Little Black Dress!

Received my 2nd workdress from Simplzbella!
I fell in love with this LBD because of the chiffon ruffles!

 

It’s my first experience dealing with them and I want to rave about their friendliness and efficiency!
Replies from them were very fast, parcel reached me within 2 days!

It’s relatively a new blogshop which I came across and CS is definitely is considered not bad.

In terms of packaging, there’s room for improvement though it’s tedious…

My parcel reached me with a slight torn, but my dress was wrapped with a plastic inside, so I didn’t have to worry about the dress being wet or stained. Probably a scotch tape could be used around the envelope for a more secure seal.


here’s my review on my LBD! it’s called the Ruffle Pearl Dress, sweet name!
my this review gonna have many pics, because this LBD can pair with a belt or without!


love the chiffon ruffles design with pearl white embellishments!

The chiffon ruffles!


Thickness of the dress was alright, not too thick and not too thin and flimsy.

Here’s some pics without wearing the belt.
I am uk4-6 and the dress is a tad loose for me, but a belt will do the trick!



Pairing with belt, uber flattering on me, i like!

The waistline is not smocked infront but a thin smocked at the back.
It isn’t very ugly, but I can always cover it up with a belt!

The cutest part is this LBD comes with two side pockets!!


I like! It’s really worth my money SGD25!

Stay tuned for another review of a lovely dress which I have bought recently! 

 
One thought on “My Little Black Dress!

Leave a Reply

