My First Experience With Marie France Bodyline

Had a consultation with Marie France Bodyline few weeks ago, I told them about my main concern was my upper thigh, and stretch marks caused during my secondary school days, back then I used to run alot.

The consultant introduced me to a few treatments to target at my concern areas and finally i chose the VS3M and ISS (hope i didn’t get the names wrong).

Made an appointment with Marie France Bodyline this afternoon. They actually gave me a reminder call, just incase I forgot about the appointment.

So I went for my appointment this afternoon.


 

Upon reaching, I was ushered into one of their treatment rooms and were told to change and prepared myself for the treatments. I was served with water, they provided tea as well. I then changed into their bathroom rope-like wear.

 

I was going to have 2 treatments today, mainly for my upper thighs, a half body wrap and a slimming treatment using radio frequency. 
I have tried to take a few photos inside the two rooms where I was attended but was told not to share because they have their own legal rules.

I lied down on bed, a warm towel was used to wipe my legs, giving me a refreshing feel.
I first stated off with the radio frequency slimming treatment. It actually made use of a machine and a cream. this cream was applied to my upper thighs and butt. This was a 20mins treatment. The machine made use of radio frequency to kill off the unwanted fats underneathe the skin, and because it is using radio frequency (RF), penetration of the heat is deeper into my skin. I felt some slight heaty/warming sensation on my skin throughout the whole session, it’s from the RF, and the cream sorts of minimize the friction between the equipment and my skin. During the treatment, there was like a bit of suction from the equipment, and also abit of pulse-like sensation. The strength was alright for me, so much better than inside a jacuzzi! This RF treatment was also supposed to help in lightening stretch marks.

After treating my right thigh, I was told to stand and look into the mirror to see the difference between my left and right thigh which had yet to gone through the RF. Seriously speaking, I didn’t notice any difference infront of the mirror, but the consultant told me from her viewing angle, she saw a difference, my left upper thigh had sort of slimmed down abit, it’s not as lumpy as before. I tried to touch my lower butt and upper thigh, did feel a difference in the height/diameter, but not sure if it’s really that visible.

She then proceeded with my right thigh, and after the RF treatment, she used a cold towel to cleanse off the remaining cream on me. Then I proceeded with my half body wrap. I was first wrapped using those clear plastic food wrap but of bigger lengths. Then followed by cloths which were already soaked with some chemicals to help in slimming/firming. the cloths were really cold and thick, i was wrapped like a pig trotter!

   
 
After wrapping, I had a complimentary hand paraffin wax treatment for hand! I was then ushered into another room with sofa armchair, so as for me to rest and relax during the 20mins wrap. I was served with another mug of water again.

After 20mins, the wax on my hand was wiped off, and my hand smelled so nice and felt so smooth! =D
Next, my body was unwrapped, and I was given a small pail of warm water, a wet towel and a dry towel to dry clean my body. And my session was done!

It was such a relaxing experience for me!

For those who are interested, Marie France Bodyline does offer a special rate for a one-time trial for their customers.

Shape up to desirable curves today!
Call 1800 7777 111

ORCHARD
<!– (65) 6235-8030
–> 360 ORCHARD ROAD,
#08-01/05 INTERNATIONAL BUILDING,
SINGAPORE 238869
MARINA SQUARE
<!– (65) 6222-0188
–> 6 RAFFLES BOULEVARD
#01-200 MARINA SQUARE
SINGAPORE 039594
JURONG POINT
<!– (65) 6790-7737
–> 1 JURONG WEST CENTRAL,
#02-21/21A JURONG POINT SHOPPING CENTRE,
SINGAPORE 648886
WOODLANDS
<!– (65) 6767-5131
–> 900 SOUTH WOODLANDS DRIVE,
#06-07 WOODLANDS CIVIC CENTRE,
SINGAPORE 730900
SIGLAP
<!– (65) 6448-3922
–> 907 EAST COAST ROAD,
#01-04 SPRINGVALE,
SINGAPORE 459107
BISHAN CENTRAL
<!– (65) 6258-2618
–> BLK 513, BISHAN STREET 13,
#01-502,
SINGAPORE 570513
TAMPINES
<!– (65) 6783-1611
–> 5 TAMPINES CENTRAL 6,
#01-23 TELEPARK,
SINGAPORE 529482



 
3 thoughts on “My First Experience With Marie France Bodyline

Leave a Reply

