Prevage – Review and Promotion

Prevage – Review and Promotion

finally started using my trial kit from Prevage workshop!
both Prevage Day Ultra Protection Anti Aging Moisturizer SPF 30 PA++,
Prevage Anti Aging Night Cream
are effective on my skin!

i quite like the texture, light and non sticky and non oily!
here’s the pics showing the texture of the Prevage Day Ultra Protection Anti Aging Moisturizer SPF 30 PA++, and Prevage Anti Aging Night Cream.

Prevage Day Ultra Protection Anti Aging Moisturizer SPF 30 PA++

Prevage Anti Aging Night Cream

i don’t have much of a pores problem, hence can’t really comment much on the results on pores.
but for fine lines, it helps! i feel that my laughing lines are now less visible.
and areas on my cheeks have become smoother than before!
my face does look more radiant than before, even without makeup, so i guess my skin tone has sort of improved too!
my skin now feels pretty hydrated and makeup is able to last till end of the day.
i consider myself lucky, no breakouts at the moment, but still monitoring in progress.

for the day cream, because it comes with SPF30, i have actually skipped my own sunblock when using it.
i am currently using the day cream on alternate days. days when i am using my own moisturizer, i will still apply my sunblock.
it’s okay to have more than one moisturizer for me, i tend to use them on alternate days, just incase either one is too rich for me.

anyway, from last friday’s Urban, currently there is a promotion for Prevage products.
Promotion is from 13 Nov 09 to 19 Nov 09, at Takashimaya.



2 thoughts on “Prevage – Review and Promotion

  1. Pingback: #Review# Elizabeth Arden – New Prevage Day Cream & Night Cream with DEEP MOISTURIZING properties! | Sassyd0ll

  2. Pingback: Elizabeth Arden – Prevage Hydrating Fluid and Prevage Triple Defense SPF 50 | Sassyd0ll

Leave a Reply

