#Review# Hadatuko Kinushiro-Hada – It’s all about lifting up the facial skin!

Lately, I started trying out this skincare range,  Hadatuko Kinushiro-Hada.

This range consists of products which are required in a full skincare regimen.

  1. Hadatuko Kinushiro-Hada Cleansing Foam
  2. Hadatuko Kinushiro-Hada Enrich Lotion
  3. Hadatuko Kinushiro-Hada Lifting Essence
  4. Hadatuko Kinushiro-Hada Lifting Cream
  5. Hadatuko Kinushiro-Hada Lifting Eye Cream
  6. Hadatuko Kinushiro-Hada Moisture Refining Pack

In this blogpost, I am going to review 3 products from Hadatuko Kinushiro-Hada.

Japanese skincare has always been well-known and raved for their efficacy in skin whitening and natural radiance. So does Hadatuko Kinushiro-Hada which is formulated  with natural ingredients to give the skin a youthful look as we age.

Hadatuko Kinushiro-Hada Lifting Essence (28ml): S$75.00

Hadatuko Kinushiro-Hada Lifting Essence is to be used before moisturizer step.

It helps in giving moisture into skin. Because it’s an essence in watery-gel texture, it’s small moisture molecules can be absorbed into the skin very easily.

The Lifting Essence leaves a smooth finish on my skin, and helps to soften the skin, ensuring the moisturizer (to be applied next) is more easily and fully absorbed into the skin.

Hadatuko Kinushiro-Hada Lifting Cream (50g): S$65.00

It’s an anti-aging moisturizer which I apply every night. It is able to provide my skin with its deep intense moisture, keeping my skin hydrated and supple when I sleep in air-conditioned room.

Its a non-sticky creamy texture that does not feel heavy on my skin.

Spreading is easy. Infact, as I apply the Lifting Cream on my face, I give my face a short facial massage at the sametime. It helps in better absorption of the skincare and improve my blood circulation. Not only that, facial massage helps to lift my skin. :)

Every morning when I wake up, while rinsing my face, I can really feel the layer of moisture on skin’s surface. This assures me that through out the night, my skin is really well-moisturized and protected from becoming dry.

Hadatuko Kinushiro-Hada Lifting Eye Cream (20g): S$75.00

This Lifting Eye Cream is pretty rich in moisturizing and nourishing the delicate skin around the eyes.

Comes in very-light texture and is easily glided on the thin skin. Not much skin tugging is involved and that’s good, means less chances of having more fine lines!

There are two ways on how I use this Lifting Eye Cream. It’s either the massaging or patting method, depends on my mood.  :)

The skin around my eyes feel comfortable, less tightness and moisturized. But when comes to fine lines, not much improvements. I shall wait for a longer usage to see its efficacy. :)

Talking about the scent, Hadatuko Kinushiro-Hada products smell abit of sweetness and light floral.

For most anti-aging products, their texture and ingredients maybe a little rich for some skin types.

Hadatuko Kinushiro-Hada is pretty natural and gentle. Very suitable for young ladies who are entering the aging-phase.

It’s main 5 natural ingredients:

  • Callicarpa Japonica Fruit Extract
  • Hydrolyzed Silk
  • Alpinia Speciosa Leaf Extract
  • Saxifraga Sarmentosa Extract
  • Mt. Fuji Water 

Full range price list:

  1. Hadatuko Kinushiro-Hada Cleansing Foam (130g) – S$49.00
  2. Hadatuko Kinushiro-Hada Enrich Lotion (150ml) – S$49.00
  3. Hadatuko Kinushiro-Hada Lifting Essence (28ml)  -S$75.00
  4. Hadatuko Kinushiro-Hada Lifting Cream (50g) – S$65.00
  5. Hadatuko Kinushiro-Hada Lifting Eye Cream (20g) – S$75.00
  6. Hadatuko Kinushiro-Hada Moisture Refining Pack (80g) – S$69.00

Available at Singapore Sasa outlets.

Leave a Reply

